Tiger and Rory still the main draw on final day at Augusta

Jordan Spieth’s brilliance may take second place to duel between Woods and McIlroy

The 2015 Masters may have belonged to Jordan Spieth so far but on Sunday evening the eyes of the world won't be fixed on the 21-year-old Texan but the pairing two holes ahead.

The former king, Tiger Woods, and the man who now wears his crown, Rory McIlroy, tee off at 7.30pm (2.30pm local time) in what promises to be the most absorbing match up of the tournament.

The pair arrived at Augusta with decidedly different expectations - Rory looking to emulate Tiger and complete a Major Grand Slam, Woods just trying to prove he's not completely shot.

Yet the two have matched each other over the first three days and both sit six under par, eight shots off a lead which looks insurmountable.


Spieth may seem uncatchable, but if Tiger and Rory get on a roll - well, who knows?

Day four tee times:

15:00 Thongchai Jaidee (Tha)

15:10 Darren Clarke, Vijay Singh (Fij)

15:20 Jamie Donaldson (Wal), Graeme McDowell

15:30 Erik Compton (US), Anirban Lahiri (Ind)

15:40 Jason Dufner (US), Jimmy Walker (US)

15:50 Mark O'Meara (US), Steve Stricker (US)

16:00 Keegan Bradley (US), Danny Willett (Eng)

16:10 Ryaan Palmer (US), Matt Kuchar (US)

16:20 Chris Kirk (US), Geoff Ogilvy (Aus)

16:30 Morgan Hoffmann (US), John Senden (Aus)

16:50 Patrick Reed (US), Sangmoon Bae (Kor)

17:00 Webb Simpson (US), Seung-yul Noh (Kor)

17:10 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Brooks Koepka (US)

17:20 Adam Scott (Aus), Lee Westwood (Eng)

17:30 Bernd Wiesberger (Aut), Bubba Watson (US)

17:40 Cameron Tringale (US), Rickie Fowler (US)

17:50 Angel Cabrera (Arg), Ernie Els (SA)

18:00 Russell Henley (US), Charl Schwartzel (SA)

18:10 Sergio Garcia (Spa), Ryan Moore (US)

18:30 Bill Haas (US), Hunter Mahan (US)

18:40 Jason Day (Aus), Louis Oosthuizen (SA)

18:50 Zach Johnson (US), Jonas Blixt (Swe)

19:00 Paul Casey (Eng), Ian Poulter (Eng)

19:10 Dustin Johnson (US), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn)

19:20 Kevin Streelman (US), Kevin Na (US)

19:30 Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods (US)

19:40 Phil Mickelson (US), Charley Hoffman (US)

19:50 Jordan Spieth (US), Justin Rose (Eng)