Contact Us


View The Irish Times DAC in a larger map

Customer Care

Opening hours:

Monday-Friday 8am-5.30pm

Saturday 8am-2pm



Digital & Print+Digital Subscribers

You can send us a message from our contact page

Telephone +353-1-6758007



Crossword Subscribers

You can send us a message from our contact page

Telephone +353-1-6758007



Corporate Customers

Email david.murphy@irishtimes.com

Telephone +353-1-6758008



Home Delivery Customers

Please visit NewsDelivery.ie

Telephone +353-1-6758894



Postal Subscribers

Email subscribe@irishtimes.com

Telephone +353-1-6758000



Rewarding Times Customers

Email help@rewardingtimes.ie

Telephone +353-1-6758000

Fax +353-1-6758077



Tweet us

@IrishTimesHelp



Editorial

News Desk newsdesk@irishtimes.com

Business and Finance Desk finance@irishtimes.com

Education education@irishtimes.com

Foreign Desk fordesk@irishtimes.com

Features Department features@irishtimes.com

Health health@irishtimes.com

Magazine magazine@irishtimes.com

Opinion opinion@irishtimes.com

Price Watch pricewatch@irishtimes.com

Property property@irishtimes.com

The Ticket theticket@irishtimes.com

Digital Editor Paddy Logue: patrick.logue@irishtimes.com

Breaking News Editor David Labanyi: david.labanyi@irishtimes.com

Online Sports Editor Noel O’Reilly: noel.oreilly@irishtimes.com

Copyright Clearance readersrep@irishtimes.com



Letters to the Editor

Letters to the Editor:

Email lettersed@irishtimes.com

Guidelines for writing to The Irish Times



Advertising

Media Solutions Director

Eimear Moran: eimear.moran@irishtimes.com



Head of Digital Solutions

David Murphy: david.murphy@irishtimes.com



Head of Client Solutions

Rob Kinsella: rob.kinsella@irishtimes.com



Direct Sales

Aisling Blee: aisling.blee@irishtimes.com



Brands & Partnerships

Head of Agency solutions

Claire O’Flynn: claire.oflynn@irishtimes.com



Head of Property

Peter Dargan: peter.dargan@irishtimes.com



Executive Jobs

Telephone +353-1-6758770

Email recruited@irishtimes.com



Property Advertising

Telephone +353-1-6758630

Email mediasolutions@irishtimes.com



Digital Advertising

Telephone +353-1-6758585

Email mediasolutions@irishtimes.com



Special Reports

Ciaran Collins:

Telephone +353-1-6758774

Email ciaran.collins@irishtimes.com



Family Notices

Telephone +353-1-6758585

Email familynotices@irishtimes.com

Death notices are placed through our self-service portal by undertakers only. Undertakers can call to register for a unique self-service log-in to access this portal (Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)



General Advertising Enquiries

mediasolutions@irishtimes.com



Careers

Human Resources

Email hrdept@irishtimes.com

Telephone +353-1-6758312



Services

Irish Times Training

Email courses@irishtimes.com

Telephone +353-1-4727101



Irish Times Photo & Frontpage Sales

Email irishtimes@photocare.ie

Telephone +353-1-8781058



Reader Offers

readeroffers@irishtimes.com



Technical Support

tech@irishtimes.com



Feedback/Suggestions

enquiries@irishtimes.com



All other enquiries

The Irish Times

PO Box 74

24-28 Tara Street

Dublin 2, D02 CX89

Ireland

Email services@irishtimes.com

Telephone +353-1-6758000

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 8am-8pm

Saturday 8am-2pm