Media judges


The judging panel for the 2014 Media Awards in Dublin on April 3rd is coming together, with 11 judges now signed up. The panel will be chaired by Stuart Taylor, the UK-based chief executive of Kinetic Worldwide.

The panel also includes Jimmy Cashen, PML Group; Paul Hutchinson, UTV TV, and Ian McShane, Behaviour & Attitudes. Of the 11 named, just three are women – Noyona Chundur of Invest Northern Ireland, Wendy McKnight from Genesis Advertising and Marie Burke from Mondelez Ireland. See