Mayo and Dublin name teams for semi-finals

Stephen Cluxton back for Dublin, Mayo make five changes for Derry clash

Dublin goalkeeper Stephen Cluxton, who was sent off against Mayo last month, returns to face Cork tomorrow afternoon.

Mayo make five changes from last week's match against the same opposition for tomorrow's league semi-final against Derry in Croke Park. Brendan Harrison, Lee Keegan, Aidan O'Shea, Jason Gibbons and Kevin McLaughlin replace Kevin Keane, Tom Parsons, Seamus O'Shea and Cillian O'Connor - who picked up a glute injury last week.

Dublin, who play Cork in the second semi-final, name a team with three changes from the side that started against Tyrone in their last match of the regulation campaign.

Stephen Cluxton, suspended for the Omagh match, returns in place of Seán Currie while Cian O'Sullivan and Paddy Andrews are included in place of Jack McCaffrey and Bryan Cullen.

MAYO (NFL v Derry): R Hennelly; B Harrison, G Cafferkey, T Cunniffe; L Keegan, C Boyle, D Vaughan; A O'Shea, J Gibbons; K Higgins, A Moran, J Doherty; K McLoughlin, A Freeman, M Sweeney.


DUBLIN (NFL v Cork): S Cluxton; J Cooper, R O'Carroll, P McMahon; J McCarthy, C O'Sullivan, K Nolan; MD Macauley, T Brady; J Whelan, A Brogan, D Connolly; K McManamon, E O'Gara, P Andrews.