Dublin City Council

Dublin City Council: Artane - Whitehall, Ballyfermot – Drimnagh, Ballymun – Finglas, Cabra – Glasnevin, Clontarf, Donaghmede, Kimmage – Rathmines,Pembroke, North Inner City,South West Inner City, South East Inner City local electoral areas (LEAs) The latest news, analysis, and features about Dublin City Council, the local authority of the city of Dublin


The Irish Times ePaper

How does a post-Brexit world shape the identity and relationship of these islands

Inquests into the nightclub fire that led to the deaths of 48 people