Same again for Tyrone


Mickey Harte will field an unchanged starting line-up when Tyrone take on Westmeath in Saturday's All-Ireland qualifier in Omagh.

With no new injury problems to contend with, the Tyrone manager has kept faith with the same personnel that overcame Louth last weekend.

The McGuigan brothers, Brian and Tommy, will again be on hand to cause Tomas O Flatharta's defence some headaches while Sean Cavanagh will start at full-forward once more in the continued absence of Owen Mulligan.

Waterford manager Davy Fitzgerald has brought in Bryan Phelan and Stephen Molumphy for Sunday's hurling quarter-final against Wexford.

Phelan replaces Jack Kennedy in the half-back line while Molumphy comes into the attack with Garry Hurney missing out.

Tyrone: J Devine; R McMenamin, J McMahon, PJ Quinn; D Harte, C Gormley, P Jordan; R Mellon, E McGinley; B Dooher, B McGuigan, T McGuigan; M Penrose, S Cavanagh, C McCullagh.

Waterford: C Hennessy; E Murphy, K McGrath, D Prendergast; S O'Sullivan, T Browne, B Phelan; M Walsh, J Nagle; D Shanahan, S Prendergast, S Molumphy; E McGrath, E Kelly, J Mullane.