Kiltegan - 1-10, Gleneally - 0-3


Champions Kiltegan lifted their fifth Wicklow senior hurling title in six years at Aughrim yesterday when they swamped their opponents Gleneally with a late second half charge that brought their 10point winning margin.

Scorers: KILTEGAN (J Keogh 0-5, J O'Toole 1-1, N Cremin 0-2, G Bermingham, N Byrne 0-1 each), GLENEALLY (L Glynn, M J O'Neill, J O'Neill 0-1 each).

Referee: J O'Sullivan (Carnew).