Tomas Mcgrath

2 results

Loughmore-Castleiney’s players remonstrate with referee Conor Doyle at the final whistle after not being awarded a line ball. Photograph: Ken Sutton/Inpho

Thurles Sarsfields 2-17 Loughmore Castleiney 0-23 A storming finale pushed the Tipperary hurling final to a replay. A long-range free, nailed by Rona(...)

Kiladagan’s Darragh Flannery celebrates at the final whistle after his team win the Tipperary hurling championship. Photograph: Inpho

Kiladangan 1-28 Loughmore/Castleiney 3-20 (after extra-time) A Bryan McLoughney goal with virtually the last puck of the game won Kiladangan their fi(...)