Limerick’s Kyle Hayes celebrates scoring a goal against Cork. Photograph: Lorraine O’Sullivan/Inpho

Limerick 2-22 Cork 1-17 Limerick will contest their third Munster hurling final in a row after a deserved eight-point semi-final win over Cork at Sem(...)

Clare’s Colin Haugh and Seán O’Leary-Hayes of Cork in action during the Munster minor hurling final at Semple Stadium, Thurles. Photograph: Ryan Byrne/inpho

Cork 4-21 Clare 0-16 Evan Sheehan bagged 2-2 and the man-of-the-match award as Cork were crowned Munster minor hurling champions for the first time i(...)