Mark Kehoe

8 results

Oisin O’Rorke scored five points for Dublin. Photograph: Ryan Byrne/Inpho

Dublin 1-21 Tipperary 0-23 Dublin surprised home team Tipperary on Saturday evening to make it to a NHL division one semi-final against All-Ireland c(...)

UCC’s Conor Browne celebrates scoring his side’s second goal during the  Fitzgibbon Cup Final against Mary Immaculate College  at  Waterford Institute of Technology. Photograph: Ken Sutton/Inpho

UCC 2-21 Mary Immaculate College 0-13 UCC lifted the Fitzgibbon Cup after they outclassed Mary Immaculate College in Waterford on Saturday afternoon.(...)

Liam Blanchfield of DIT competes    with DCU’s Brian Ryan during the Fitzgibbon Cup quarter-final at DCU Sportsgrounds. Photograph: Tommy Dickson/Inpho

DCU overcame city rivals DIT on a scoreline of 2-19 to 0-12 to advance to the semi-finals of the 2019 Fitzgibbon Cup. DCU had a great start to the g(...)

Sean Flanagan helped DIT to victory over AIT. Photograph: Oisin Keniry/Inpho

IT Tralee cruised to victory against IT Sligo in round two of the 2019 Sigerson Cup, with the Kerry college prevailing on a scoreline of 6-20 to 1-9. (...)

Michael McKernan: The Young Footballer of the Year nominee  is named in the Tyrone team to face Derry this weekend. Photograph: James Crombie/Inpho

[Matches at 2.0 unless stated] SATURDAY Munster SF McGrath Cup final Clare v Cork, Miltown-Malbay – After all the coverage of Cork’s football visi(...)

Cork’s senior star Mark Coleman in action against Tipperary during the Munster U-21 final win over the Premier County at Páirc Uí Chaoimh. Photograph: Tommy Dickson/Inpho

Cork v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, Limerick, 5.30, Sunday It’s adding up to a tough weekend for Tipperary. They face into an All-Ireland against Cor(...)

Limerick’s Willie O’Meara and Jerome Cahill . Photograph: Laszlo Geczo/Inpho

Tipperary 1-22 Limerick 1-13 Tipperary will get their chance for a first Munster U-21 title since 2010 after Mark Kehoe scored five points from play (...)

Limerick’s Cian Magnier Flynn and Cian Flanagan of Tipperary in action during the Munster minor hurling final at the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick. Photograph:   Ryan Byrne/Inpho

Tipperary 1-24 Limerick 0-10 Tipperary romped to Munster minor hurling championship glory against 14-man Limerick at the Gaelic Grounds on Sunday af(...)