Leinster head coach Leo Cullen has brought Hugo Keenan, Tommy O’Brien, Rory O’Lough lin, Ed Byrne, Rónan Kelleher, Michael Bent and Ross Molony into the team for this weekend’s clash. Photograph: Billy Stickland/Inpho

Leo Cullen has made seven changes to Leinster’s starting XV from the 21-17 win over Ulster a fortnight ago for Saturday night’s Pro14 Rainbow Cup game(...)

 New Zealand after winning the Rugby Championship last year. Photograph: Getty Images

With the Rugby Championship being seen as little more than a World Cup warmup for the southern hemisphere’s top four nations the abridged tournament c(...)

Ireland’s Johnny Sexton maks the break that led to Jacob Stockdale’s first try. Photograph: Billy Stickland/Inpho

Ireland 28 Argentina 19 Job done. The final scoreline is more of a testimony to Argentina’s resilience and spirit, as well as qualities, but Ireland (...)

Argentina players celebrate beating Ireland in the 2015 Rugby World Cup quarter-finals in what was the last time the two sides met. Photograph: Andrew Cornaga/Inpho

Ireland v Argentina Venue: Aviva Stadium Kick-off: 5.30pm On TV: RTE Two/Sky Sports Main Event, 4.30pm The South African game, á la Chicago a year ag(...)

Referee Pascal Gauzere shows a red card to Argentina’s Enrique Pieretto Heilan at Twickenham Stadium. Photograph: PA

Argentina prop Enrique Pieretto has received a seven-week ban for stamping during the Pumas’ Twickenham defeat against England last Saturday. Substit(...)

 Australia’s Dean Mumm is shown a yellow card by referee Jerome Garces on Saturday. Photograph: James Crombie/Inpho

Australian flanker Dean Mumm has been cited for his alleged "dangerous lifting tackle" on Tadhg Furlong in his team’s 27-24 defeat to Ireland on Satu(...)