Eddie Meaney

3 results

Ballygunner’s Dessie Hutchinson, Wayne Hutchinson and JJ Hutchinson  celebrate the victory over De La Salle in the Waterford SHC Final at Walsh  Park. Photograph: Ken Sutton/Inpho

Ballygunner 1-24 De La Salle 1-15 Ballygunner made it six Waterford senior hurling titles in a row at Walsh Park on Sunday, showing all their experie(...)

Limerick’s Colin Ryan (left) battles for possession with Jack Mullaney and Peter Hogan of Waterford during last night’s Munster MHC replay at Semple Stadium in Thurles. Photograph: Morgan Treacy/Inpho

LIMERICK 0-24 WATERFORD 0-18 Limerick were crowned Munster minor hurling champions for a seventh time last night – with vice-captain Ronan Lynch hitt(...)

Waterford 1-13Clare 1-11 Reigning All-Ireland minor champi(...)