New executive committee


The following were elected by delegates to Fianna Fail's national executive committee of 15: Ms Kathryn Byrne (Dublin South East); Mr Dara Calleary (Mayo), Ms Mary Doyle (Wexford), Mr Iarla Duffy (Mayo), Mr Johnny Fallon (Longford-Roscommon), Ms Geraldine Feeney (Sligo-Leitrim), Ms Mary Hoade (Galway West), Ms Maire Hoctor (Tipperary North), Mr Clifford Kelly (Cavan-Monaghan), Ms Bernie Lawlor (Cork South Central), Mr Gearoid Lohan (Galway West), Ms Lisa McDonald (Dublin South), Mr Michael McTigue (Clare), Mr Pat O'Meara (Tipperary North) and Mr John Watson (Donegal North East).