Full list of Enda Kenny's Cabinet


The full list of the make-up of Taoiseach Enda Kenny's new cabinet:

Tánaiste and Foreign Affairs and Trade: Eamon Gilmore

Finance: Michael Noonan

Health: James Reilly

Agriculture, Marine and Food:  Simon Coveney

Arts, Heritage and Gaeltacht Affairs: Jimmy Deenihan

Children: Frances Fitzgerald

Communications, Energy and Natural Resources: Pat Rabbitte

Education and Skills: Ruairí Quinn

Enterprise, Jobs and Innovation: Richard Bruton

Environment, Community and Local Government: Phil Hogan

Justice, Equality and Defence: Alan Shatter

Public Expenditure and Reform: Brendan Howlin

Social Protection: Joan Burton

Transport, Tourism and Sport: Leo Varadkar

Chief Whip: Paul Kehoe

Attorney General: Máire Whelan

‘Super junior’ at Department of the Environment: Willie Penrose