Have yourself a merry #instachristmas: 11 top seasonal celebrity snaps

Christmas selfies from Mariah Carey, Beyoncé, the Kardashians and more

Helen Mirren, Tyra Banks and Beyoncé share their special takes on Christmas. Montage: helenmirren/tyrabanks/beyonce/Instagram

Helen Mirren, Tyra Banks and Beyoncé share their special takes on Christmas. Montage: helenmirren/tyrabanks/beyonce/Instagram

 

The tree is the star, dahhhling. Mariah Carey, 2016. Photograph: mariacarey/Instagram

‘Mum, do we have to wear the outfits?’ Joan Collins and helpers, 2017. Photograph: joancollins/Instagram

‘No one smile. No one!’ Drake, 2016. Photograph: champagnepapi/Instagram

Katy Perry – clearly a big fan of Elf, 2018. Photograph: katyperry/Instagram

Queen B with her tree, 2016. Photograph: beyonce/Instagram

Khloé Kardashian, daughter True and whole lot of tulle, 2018. Photograph: khloekardashian/Instagram

Do you think Will Smith and family would adopt us? Pictured here in 2018. Photograph: willsmith/Instagram

Kourtney Kardashian Keeps Up With (Santa) Klaus, 2018. Photograph: kourtneykardashian/Instagram

Mariah Carey and actual live reindeer, 2018. Photograph: mariahcarey/Instagram

Tyra Banks is on fleek, 2018. Photograph: tyrabanks/Instagram

David Beckham is doing what we all do when we’re home alone on Christmas Eve, 2018. Photograph: davidbeckham/Instagram – Guardian

The Irish Times Logo
Commenting on The Irish Times has changed. To comment you must now be an Irish Times subscriber.
SUBSCRIBE
GO BACK
Error Image
The account details entered are not currently associated with an Irish Times subscription. Please subscribe to sign in to comment.
Comment Sign In

Forgot password?
The Irish Times Logo
Thank you
You should receive instructions for resetting your password. When you have reset your password, you can Sign In.
The Irish Times Logo
Please choose a screen name. This name will appear beside any comments you post. Your screen name should follow the standards set out in our community standards.
Screen Name Selection

Hello

Please choose a screen name. This name will appear beside any comments you post. Your screen name should follow the standards set out in our community standards.

The Irish Times Logo
Commenting on The Irish Times has changed. To comment you must now be an Irish Times subscriber.
SUBSCRIBE
Forgot Password
Please enter your email address so we can send you a link to reset your password.

Sign In

Your Comments
We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Standards. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or by filling out this form. New comments are only accepted for 3 days from the date of publication.