Gaelic Games Fixtures



Fitzgibbon Cup semi-finals: Waterford Institute of Technology v Mary Immaculate College Limerick, Carnmore GAA club, 12.45; University College Cork v University College Dublin, Carnmore GAA club, 2.30.


Fitzgibbon Cup Final: Pearse Stadium, 2.30.

National Football League – Division One: Dublin v Mayo, Croke Park, 7.0

Division Two: Armagh v Longford, Athletic Grounds, 7.0; Laois v Louth, Portlaoise, 7.0

Division Three: Meath v Cavan, Pairc Tailteann, 7.0; Antrim v Fermanagh, Casement Park, 7.0

Division Four: Waterford v Limerick, Dungarvan, 7.0

National Hurling league – Division Two B: Meath v London, TBC, 2.0


National Football League

Division One : Tyrone v Donegal, Healy Park, 2.0; Kildare v Kerry, Newbridge, 2.0; Down v Cork, Newry, 2.0

Division Two: Wexford v Derry, Wexford Park, 2.0; Galway v Westmeath, Tuam Stadium, 2.0 Division Three: Roscommon v Wicklow, Dr Hyde Park, 2.0; Monaghan v Sligo, Clones, 2.0

Division Four: Offaly v Clare, Tullamore, 2.0; Carlow v Leitrim Dr Cullen Park, 2.0; Tipperary v London, Thurles, 2.0 Interprovincial SHC final: Munster v Conancht, Cusack Park, Ennis, 2.0

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Sign Up

The name that will appear beside your comments.

Have an account? Sign In

Forgot Password?

Please enter your email address so we can send you a link to reset your password.

Sign In or Sign Up

Thank you

You should receive instructions for resetting your password. When you have reset your password, you can Sign In.

Hello, .

Please choose a screen name. This name will appear beside any comments you post. Your screen name should follow the standards set out in our community standards.

Thank you for registering. Please check your email to verify your account.

Your Comments
We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Standards. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or by filling out this form. New comments are only accepted for 3 days from the date of publication.