By Gavin Cummiskey Central Council of the GAA will vote on adopting a new format of next year’s national hurling league on November 16th. It is expect(...)

Kerry’s Micheal Burns and Liam Casey of Tipperary. Photograph: Lorraine O’Sullivan/Inpho

KERRY 0-15 TIPPERARY 0-10: Kerry ended a four-year barren spell without winning a Munster minor football title when they saw off the challenge of thre(...)