• -
  • irishtimes.com - Posted: October 7, 2008 @ 3:06 pm

    Glen Dimplex New Writers

    Fiona McCann

    The shortlists for the Glen Dimplex New Writers Awards have been announced, with Allan Bush (Last Bird Singing), Aifric Campbell (The Semantics of Murder), Daniel Davies (The Isle of Dogs), Rowan Somerville (The End of Sleep), David Szalay (London and the South-East) and Robin Yassin-Kassab (The Road from Damascus) all in line for the fiction prize. Anyone any opinions on who should take home the €5,000 prize, not to mention the €20,000 up for grabs for the overall award?

    For the rest of the shortlists, click here.

Search Pursued by a Bear