Civil parishes

partly or wholly included in the Roman Catholic parish of Clondalkin.

Click on the civil parish name to see a listing of all placenames in that civil parish

Civil parish County
Aderrig Dublin
Ballyfermot Dublin
Clondalkin Dublin
Drimnagh Dublin
Esker Dublin
Kilbride Dublin
Kilmactalway Dublin
Kilmahuddrick Dublin
Lucan Dublin
Palmerstown Dublin