County overview

North Tipperary Roman Catholic records

  • Click on a parish for details of its records.
  • Hold the mouse pointer over the parish to see variant names.
  • Click on a county name to view its parish map.

North Tipperary Roman Catholic parishes South Tipperary Catholic records Kilkenny Catholic records East Limerick Catholic records Clare Catholic records Laois (Queens' Co.)  Catholic records Offaly (King's Co.) Catholic records East Galway Catholic records Ballinahinch and Killoscully Ballycahill and Holy-Cross Borrisoleigh Cappawhite Thurles Doon and Castletown Drom and Inch Gortnahoe, Glengoole Kilcommon, Hollyford Loughmore and Castleiny Moycarkey, Muckarky, Borris Newport, Birdhill, Drumkeen, Killoscully Templemore, Kilvenogue, Killea, Clonmore Upperchurch and Drombane Birr and Loughkeen Borrisokane, Eglish, Uskane Castleconnell,  Ahane Portroe, Castletownarra Monsea, Killodiernan, Puckane, Cloughprior Cloughjordan, Ardcroney Bournea and Corbally, Couraganeen Moneygall, Barna, Dunkerrin Moneygall, Barna, Dunkerrin Terryglass, Kilbarron Templederry, Kilnaneave Kyle & Knock - see also Roscrea Lorrha and Dorrha, Durrow Nenagh, Lisbouny Shinrone, Ballingarry Silvermines, Ballinaclough, Kilmore Toomevara Youghal Arra, Burgess, Arra Roscrea, Corbally - see also Kyle & Knock Moyne and Templetuohy