County overview

Monaghan Roman Catholic records

  • Click on a parish for details of its records.
  • Hold the mouse pointer over the parish to see variant names.
  • Click on a county name to view its parish map.

Co. Monaghan Roman Catholic parishes Armagh Catholic records Tyrone Catholic records Fermanagh Catholic records Cavan Catholic records Meath Catholic records Louth Catholic records Killeevan, Aghabog, Newbliss Aughnamullen East, Lough Egish Aughnamullen West, Latton Clones Clontibret Donagh, Glasslough Donaghmoyne Drumsnat and Kilmore, Threemilehouse Drumully, Scotshouse, Currin Ematris, Rockcorry Errigal Truagh, Errigal Trough Inniskeen, Iniscaoin Deagha Killanny see also Maghaire Rois Maghaire Rois, Carrickmacross Magheracloone, Carrickmacross Monaghan, Rackwallis Muckno, Castleblayney Tullycorbet, Ballybay Tydavnet Tyholland